About us

IMG_0174 About us | Marketing attribution software

About us

Mazeberry helps web advertisers to have a better control over their marketing investments. The company offers a decision support tool that provides accurate web acquisition channels analyses (Search, Display, etc…). The Mazeberry Solution handles the data provided by the Web advertisers using a statistical algorithm, returning them through a refined dashboard.

Mazeberry’s History

Mazeberry was founded by Thibaut Lemay. He has been a Digital Analytics expert since 2009. Thibaut worked with leading French agencies, and also began his career in the United States. He developed a strategic vision of e-commerce websites performance management. He graduated with a Master’s in IT, as well as a specialized Master’s in Internet Marketing; thereafter, he attented the Entrepreneurship and Innovation Executive Program at Stanford University, California, which he successfully graduated from in 2013.

Founded in 2011, Mazeberry supports many European advertisers. Mazeberry won many awards, among which we can mention the Entrepreneurship Network (Réseau Entreprendre), the LMI Innovation (Lille Métropole Innovation), the Total EDHEC Entrepreneurship contest (concours Total EDHEC Entreprendre), and the E-Commerce Lab contest (concours Lab E-Commerce). Mazeberry was also named among the 10 Start-ups to discover in 2014 and the 5 Start-ups with which you will be one step ahead, etc.

Our board

Bertrand Fredenucci is the BTwinz Ventures‘ President and co-founder, and a Network Finances Investment committee member.
After Polytechnique School and a time at Bain & Company, Bertrand co-founded more than 10 companies in the Internet market, agencies like Baobaz, Armstrong, Ypok or Stockho, but also e-commerce websites like Fruitrouge.com. He consolidated his activities with 9 acquisitions, and managed 3 cessions before passing the torch to new Management teams. At BTwinz Ventures, Bertrand industrializes Internet project launching processes.

Investors

Network Finances is an investment fund, which finances start-ups projects within the Internet, mobility and digital media sectors in general.
Network Finances SAS was founded in early 2008 by some 30 Internet European entrepreneurs. Their professional networks include several hundred innovative projects each year. These skills in high tech have made Network Finances one of the most successful investment funds, the most efficient one since 2008!
Back to Top

IMG_0174

 

A propos

Mazeberry aide les annonceurs web à contrôler leurs investissements marketing. La société édite un outil d’aide à la décision qui fournit des analyses concernant les canaux d’acquisition web (search, display, etc.). La Solution Mazeberry retraite les données des annonceurs web à l’aide d’un algorithme statistique et les restitue au sein d’une interface décisionnelle épurée.

L’histoire de Mazeberry

La société Mazeberry a été fondée par Thibaut Lemay. Il est expert en Digital Analytics depuis 2009. Thibaut est passé par d’excellentes agences françaises et a même fait ses armes aux Etats-Unis. Il a su développer une vision stratégique du management de la performance des sites de e-commerce. Thibaut est diplômé d’un master en informatique ainsi que d’un mastère spécialisé en Marketing Internet. Depuis 2013, Thibaut est diplômé du programme exécutif entrepreneuriat et innovation de l’université de Stanford en Californie.

Fondée en 2011, Mazeberry accompagne de nombreux annonceurs européens. Mazeberry est lauréat de Réseau Entreprendre, LMI Innovation, du concours Total Edhec Entreprendre, du concours Lab E-commerce, du concours jeune entrepreneur La tribune, a été nommée parmi les 10 les startups à découvrir en 2014, a été nommée parmi les 5 startups qui vont vous donner une longueur d’avance, etc.

Découvrez l’histoire de Mazeberry au travers des récentes interviews de Thibaut Lemay sur frenchweb : startup du jour 2013 et l’interview vidéo.

Notre board

Bertrand Fredenucci est le Président co-fondateur de BTwinz Ventures et membre du comité d’investissement de Network Finances.
Après Polytechnique et un passage chez Bain & Company, Bertrand co-fonde plus de 10 entreprises dans l’internet, aussi bien des agences comme Baobaz, Armstrong, Ypok ou Stockho que ecommerce comme Fruitrouge.com. Il consolide ces activités avec 9 acquisitions et gère 3 cessions avant de passer le flambeau à des nouvelles équipes de Direction. Chez BTwinz Ventures, Bertrand industrialise le lancement de projets Internet.

Investisseurs

Network Finances est un fond d’entrepreneurs dédié au financement de projets à l’amorçage dans les secteurs de l’internet, de la mobilité et plus généralement dans le média digital.
Network Finances SAS a été fondée début 2008 par une trentaine d’entrepreneurs européens de l’internet. Leurs réseaux professionnels drainent plusieurs centaines de projets innovants par an. Ce concentré de compétences high tech en fait l’un des fonds d’entrepreneurs les plus aboutis et le plus performant depuis 2008 !
Retour en haut